Supportive Living, Inc.
400 West Cummings Park, Suite 6100
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: 781-937-3199
Fax: 781-937-5503
Email: info@supportivelivinginc.org

Supportive Living Staff

Peter J. Noonan
President & CEO
Email: pnoonan@supportivelivinginc.org

Lisa Leake
Development Manager
Email: lleake@supportivelivinginc.org

Chris Roux
Director of Residential Operations
Email: croux@supportivelivinginc.org

Lindsay Weir
Neuro-Wellness Manager
Email: lweir@supportivelivinginc.org

Mikayla Jenny
Program Administrator
Email: mjenny@supportivelivinginc.org

Holly Connor
Accounting Manager
Email: HConnor@supportivelivinginc.org